Cap Berkshire

Officers, Board Members and Management Staff

    Officers

Jeff Lowenstein, Chairperson

jlowenstein1351@gmail.com

Housatonic, MA 01236

 

Michael Taylor, Secretary

mjtaylor@gmail.com

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Cassandra Mark, Vice Chair

cpoulosmark@yahoo.com

Peru, MA 01235

Walter Orenstein, Treasurer

pcta@roadrunner.com

Great Barrington, MA 01230

 

    Board Members

Darlene Olsen

darlene.olsen@state.ma.us

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Jennifer Goewey

goeweyjenn@yahoo.com

Sheffield, MA 01257

 

Arsema Berhanu Abegaz
arsema.abegaz@gmail.com

Williamstown, MA 01267

Barbara Proper

bproper@town.adams.ma.us

Adams, MA 01220

Lisa Fletcher-Udel

lisa.fletcherudel@mahouse.gov

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Stephen Radin

sradin1@gmail.com

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Dina Guiel

dina.guiel@state.ma.us

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Bonnie Howland

bonnie.howland@mcla.edu

North Adams, MA 01247

A. J. Enchill

Alfred.Enchill@Masenate.gov

Pittsfield, MA 01201

Jim Clark

Pittsfield, MA 01201

 

Dick Alcombright

North Adams, MA 01247

    Management Staff

Deborah Leonczyk, Executive Director
dleonczyk@bcacinc.org 
413-445-4503, X 651

Aleta Moncecchi, Deputy Director - North County
amoncecchi@bcacinc.org
413-663-3014, X 676

Bryan House, Deputy Director - Central/South Co.
bhouse@bcacinc.org
413-418-3683

Tammy Biagini, LIHEAP Director
tbiagini@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503, X 657

Gail Winters, Director of Administration
gwinters@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 ex.653

Joan Chapman-Bartlett, Weatherization Director
jbartlett@bcacinc.org
413-445-4503 x667